

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S (Linguistic Minority) Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce DiwaliMaa College of Science Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts Dr. R.T. Doshi College of Computer Science Plot no.9, Sector -19, Airoli Navi Mumbai <u>Permanently Unaided College</u> NAAC Re-accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA- 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

 28^{th} June 2022

NOTICE- S -23

Admission for the Academic Year 2022-23

All the students are hereby informed that admission for the First Year B.Com, B.Sc, B.Sc (CS), B.Sc (IT), B.M.S, B.Com (Accounting and Finance) B.Com (Banking and Insurance), B.A.M.M.C. are started, the interested students are informed to visit the college from 10am to 2 pm.

Dr.B.R.Deshpande Vice Principal Dr. Leena Sarkar Principal