

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

It is formed to deal with the issues of gender-based violence and to conduct gender sensitization programs. It is working in accordance with the Sexual Harassment of Women in the workplace. (Prevention, Prohibiting and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Act 2013. It provides protection against sexual harassment of women at the workplace and for prevention and redressal of complaints with reasons to be stated in writing and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

Composition of Internal Complaint Committee

S.No.	Name	Member Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Leena Sarkar	Chairperson	022-
			20871470
2.	Mr. Sagar Karkhanis	Convenor	9221612820
3.	Dr. Savitri Dholey	Member	9819162618
4.	Dr. Shweta Rathore	Member	7738861518
5.	Mr. Onkar Mone	Member	8291663638
6.	Ms. Sukhadha Kotak	Member	9833992312
7.	Mrs. Vinita Patil	Member (Non-Teaching)	9324903688
8.	Mr. Chandrakant Salunke	Member (Non-Teaching)	9820160276

IMPORTANT LINKS:-

- UGC guidelines for Internal Complaint Committee-<u>https://www.iimb.ac.in/sites/default/files/inline-files/UGC-Regulation-Prevention-and-Prohibition_1.pdf</u>
- University of Mumbai guidelines for Internal Complaint Committee-<u>https://archive.mu.ac.in/concol24201415.pdf</u>