

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S

Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce Diwali Maa College of Science Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts

Dr. R.T. Doshi College of Computer Science

(Linguistic Minority - Kannada)
Plot no.9, Sector -19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai – 400 708
Affiliated to University of Mumbai
(Permanently Unaided College)
NAAC Re-Accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA – 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

OBC CELL

The OBC Cell in the college was established with the purpose to empower the OBC students. The college takes special interest in facilitating financial support to students from these communities from government agencies and other sources. OBC Cell has been created in the college to resolve issues related to the OBC Students. The cell is always engaged to solve the various problems of OBC students.

Objectives

- To create awareness amongst OBC students regarding various scholarship schemes and other programs of State & Central Government.
- To counsel and guide OBC students about various issues and help them to manage academic activities.

Composition of OBC Cell

Sr	Names	Member Position	Phone No
No			
1	Dr. Leena Sarkar	Chairperson	022-20871470
2	Ms. Seema Chaudhary	Convenor	9004376635
3	Mrs. Swati Choudhari	Member	9220916544
4	Mr. Chandrakant Salunkhe	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)	9820160276

Important Link

https://mu.ac.in/special-cell

https://www.ugc.ac.in/pdfnews/1910509_Guidelines-for-Coaching-Schemes-university.pdf

https://mu.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Circular-No-5.pdf