

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S **Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce Diwali Maa College of Science Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts Dr. R.T. Doshi College of Computer Science** (Linguistic Minority - Kannada) Plot no.9, Sector -19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai – 400 708 Affiliated to University of Mumbai (Permanently Unaided College) NAAC Re-Accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA – 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

SC/ST Committee

Objective:

- To counsel and guide SC/ ST students and help them to manage academic and personal issues of college life effectively.
- To ensure provisions of an environment where all such students feel safe and secure.
- To create awareness among the SC/ST students regarding various scholarships schemes of State & Central Government and UGC.

Composition of SC/ST Committee

| Sr No | Names | Member Position | Phone No |
|----------|------------------------|-----------------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Dr. Leena Sarkar | Chairperson | 022-20871470 |
| 2 | Mr. Manojkumar Gupta | Convenor | 8655443950 |
| 3 | Mrs. Shubhangi Deotale | Member | 9224347501 |
| 4 | Mrs. Arohi Mane | Member (Non-Teaching Staff) | 9920169844 |

Important Links :

https://mu.ac.in/special-cell

https://www.ugc.ac.in/pdfnews/1910509_Guidelines-for-Coaching-Schemes-university.pdf

https://mu.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/Circular-No-5.pdf