

## JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S DEGREE COLLEGE

NAAC RE-ACCREDITED 'A' GRADE (CGPA 3.33) Plot No. 9, Sector -19 Airoli Navi Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF BBI AND BAF						
Time Table (SemI, III & V) Academic Year - 2021 - 22						
	<u> </u>	· ·	Í			(DY/D A E
TIME	FYBBI	SYBBI	TYBBI	FYBAF	SYBAF	TYBAF
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	ECO - SM	MA - SC	RM - MG	ECO - SM	IT - AC	FA 5 - SG
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	POM - KC	IT - SJ	BF - AS	CA - SG	FA - MG	TAX - SC
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	FA - AS	FMK - SC	IBF - SM	CA - SO COM- KC	TAX - SG	CA - MG
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	QM-SD	FC - AS	AUDIT - KC	FM - SC	LAW	FA 6 - SG
	FC - SM	FM - MG	AUDII - KC	FC - SM	FC - AS	FA 0 - SU
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM	FC - SM		ND A \$7	FC - SIVI	FC - AS	
TUESDAY						
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	BC - AJ	TAX - SG	RM - MG	BC- AJ	IT - AC	Mgt KC
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	EMFS - AS	IT - SJ	FRA - SG	COM- KC	AUDIT - SC	CA - MG
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	QM-SD	MA - SC	IBF - SM	FA - AS	TAX - SG	FM - MG
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	FC - SM	FC - AS	AUDIT - KC	FC - SM	LAW	TAX - SC
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM	ECO - SM	OB - KC		ECO - SM	AUDIT - SC	
WEDNESDAY						
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	BC - AJ	OB - KC	SM - SC	BC- AJ	TAX - SG	FM - MG
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	ECO - SM	MA - SC	FRA - SG	ECO - SM	FA - MG	Mgt KC
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	QM-SD	FM - MG	BE - AS	COM- KC	ECO - SM	FA 5 - SG
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	FC - SM	FC - AS	RM - MG	FC - SM	AUDIT - SC	FA 6 - SG
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM	FA - AS			FM - SC	LAW	
THURSDAY						
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	BC - AJ	TAX - SG	SM - SC	BC- AJ	FC - AS	Mgt KC
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	FA - AS	IT - SJ	AUDIT - KC	CA - SG	IT - AC	FM - MG
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	EMFS - AS	FMK - KC	FRA - SG	CA - MG	ECO - SM	TAX - SC
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	POM - KC	TAX - SG	BE - SM	FM - SC	LAW	CA - MG
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM				FA - AS	FA - MG	
FRIDAY						
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	QM-SD	IT - SJ	AUDIT - KC	FA - AS	FA - MG	FA 5 - SG
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	FA - AS	FMK - SC	IBF - SM	COM- KC	IT - AC	FA 6 - SG
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	EMFS - AS	OB - KC	FRA - SG	CA - MG	ECO - SM	TAX - SC
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	FC - SM	FM - MG	SM - SC	FC - SM	FC - AS	Mgt KC
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM		MA - SC				
SATURDAY						
8.00 AM TO 9.00 AM	ECO - SM	FC - AS	RM - MG	ECO - SM	AUDIT - SC	FA 5 - SG
9.10 AM TO 10.10 AM	BC - AJ	OB - KC	IBF - SM	BC- AJ	TAX - SG	CA - MG
10.20 AM TO 11.20 AM	POM - KC	FM - MG	SM - SC	FA - AS	ECO - SM	FA 6 - SG
11.30 AM TO 12.30 PM	POM - KC	TAX - SG	BE-SM	FM - SC	FC - AS	FM - MG
12.40 PM TO 1.40 PM	EMFS - AS	FMK - KC				
	1	l	I	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Note: KC - Mr. Kishor Chauhan, MG - Mr. Manoj Kumar Gupta, SC- Miss Seema Chaudhary,

SG- Mr. Sanjay K Gupta, AJ- Miss Jael Angel, AC- Mr. Ashish Chauhan, SD- Shubhangi D.

SJ - Mrs. Sunita Joshi, AS- Ashutosh Sharma, SM - Seema Mohite