

JNAN VIKAS MANDAL'S

Mohanlal Raichand Mehta College of Commerce Diwali Maa College of Science Amritlal Raichand Mehta College of Arts Dr. R.T. Doshi College of Computer Science

(Linguistic Minority - Kannada)
Plot no.9, Sector -19, Airoli, Navi Mumbai – 400 708
Affiliated to University of Mumbai
(Permanently Unaided College)
NAAC Re-Accredited Grade 'A' (CGPA – 3.33) (2nd Cycle)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

It is formed to deal with the issues of gender-based violence and to conduct gender sensitization programs. It is working in accordance with the Sexual Harassment of Women in the workplace. (Prevention, Prohibiting and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Act 2013. It provides protection against sexual harassment of women at the workplace and for prevention and redressal of complaints with reasons to be stated in writing and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto.

Composition of Internal Complaint Committee

S.No.	Name	Member Position	Phone No.
1.	Dr. B. R. Deshpande	Chairperson	022-
			20871470
2.	Mrs. Swati Chaudhari	Convenor	9220916544
3.	Dr. Savitri Dholey	Member	9819162618
4.	Dr. Shweta Rathore	Member	7738861518
5.	Mr. Onkar Mone	Member	8291663638
6.	Mrs. Swati Deshpande	Member	9820981303
7.	Mrs. Vinita Patil	Member (Non-Teaching)	9324903688
8.	Mr. Chandrakant Salunke	Member (Non-Teaching)	9820160276

IMPORTANT LINKS:-

- ➤ UGC guidelines for Internal Complaint Committeehttps://www.iimb.ac.in/sites/default/files/inline-files/UGC-Regulation-Preventionand-Prohibition_1.pdf
- University of Mumbai guidelines for Internal Complaint Committeehttps://archive.mu.ac.in/concol24201415.pdf